Messages

Note:   The messages for the Southern WWM Convention are located on that page under each minister’s heading.

Wednesday, 05/22/2019    “Series: Add Qualities – To Faith”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 05/19/2019    Due to power outage from storm message did not record.     Pastor Dennis Moses

Wednesday, 05/15/2019    “Series: Add Qualities – Introduction”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 05/12/2019    “Blessed is the Woman Who Walks with God”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 05/05/2019    “Change – In Place”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 04/28/2019    “Change – In Witness”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 04/21/2019    “Convinced”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Wednesday, 04/17/2019    “Be on Fire with Jesus”     Rev. Joe Lathwood

Sunday, 04/14/2019     “Let”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Wednesday, 04/10/2019     “Victory Minded”     Rev. Gary McGough

Sunday, 04/07/2019     “Snake-bit”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 03/31/2019     “John 3:16”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 03/24/2019     “Glimpses of Heaven in Revelation”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 03/17/2019     “Prerequisites to Moving for God – Part 4”     Pastor Dennis Moses                                       (see Numbers 9:15-23)

Sunday, 03/10/2019     “Suddenly”     Rev. Gordon DeArmond, Director, World Wide Ministries

Sunday, 03/03/2019     “Prerequisites to Moving for God – Part 3”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 02/24/2019     “Prerequisites to Moving for God – Part 2”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 02/17/2019     “Prerequisites to Moving for God – Part 1”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 02/10/2019     “Groves – In Our Lives”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 02/03/2019     “Groves – Introduction”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 01/27/2019      “What to Pray for Your Church – Peace”   Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 01/06/2019      “What to Pray for Your Church – Be Examples”   Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 12/16/2018      “The Reason for The Season”   Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 12/09/2018      “What to Pray for Your Church – Revelation”   Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 12/02/2018      “Ephesians 2: 8-10”   Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 11/25/2018      “Ephesians 2: 5-7”   Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 11/18/2018      “Thanksgiving (from Four Types of Communication with God)”   Pastor Dennis Moses

Wednesday, 11/14/2018      “Faith – Your Direct Connection with Jesus”   Rev. Joe Lathwood

Sunday, 11/11/2018      “Ephesians 2: 3-4”   Pastor Dennis Moses

Wednesday, 10/31/2018      “Righteousness, Holiness, Authority”   Rev. Gary McGough

Sunday, 10/21/2018      “Revival – Nehemiah 8 – Worship”   Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 10/14/2018      “Revival – Nehemiah 8 – Unity”   Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 10/07/2018      “Triumph”   Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 09/30/2018      “You Shall Never Fall – Part 2”   Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 09/23/2018      “You Shall Never Fall – Part 1”   Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 09/09/2018      “Name Change – Part 5”   Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 09/02/2018      “Name Change – Part 4”   Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 08/26/2018      “Name Change – Part 3”   Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 08/19/2018      “Name Change – Part 2”   Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 08/12/2018      “Name Change – Part 1”   Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 08/05/2018      “The Warfare and Our Weapons”   Pastor Bob Rutherford