Messages

Sunday, 08/09/2020    “A Good Work”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 08/02/2020    “Required”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 07/26/2020    “Singing a Different Tune”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 07/19/2020    “Praying About the Virus”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 07/12/2020    “Something Bad Happened and Jesus was Glad”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 07/05/2020    “Declaration of Independence”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 06/28/2020    “The Master is Come and Calleth for Thee”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 06/21/2020    “Father’s Day – Be a Man”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 06/14/2020    “God’s Choosing – The Anointing”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 06/07/2020    “God’s Choosing – God Promotes”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 05/31/2020    “God’s Choosing – God’s Different Perspective”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 05/24/2020    “The Clay and The Rose”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 05/17/2020    “God How Do I Smell”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 05/10/2020    “It Is Well”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 05/03/2020    “In the Storm”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 04/26/2020    “Seven More Days”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 04/19/2020    “One Week After Easter”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 04/12/2020    “Easter Quarantine”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 03/08/2020    “Love”     Rev. Gordon DeArmond, Crescent, OR

Sunday, 03/01/2020    “God’s Choosing – People Should Stand Up When You Show Up”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Wednesday, 02/26/2020    “Matt 24 – Signs of Jesus Coming”     Pastor Bob Rutherford

Sunday, 02/23/2020    “God’s Choosing – Don’t Morn Past & It Takes Sacrifice”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Wednesday, 02/19/2020    “Names of God – God of Hosts”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 02/16/2020    “God’s Choosing – Introduction”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 02/09/2020    “Exposing Satan’s Tactics”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 02/02/2020    “Exposing Satan’s Tactics – Introduction”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Wednesday, 01/29/2020    “Names of God – God that Sanctifies”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 01/26/2020    “The Fire of God – Removes Impurities”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Wednesday, 01/22/2020    “Facts About Jesus’ Second Coming”     Pastor Bob Rutherford

Sunday, 01/19/2020    

This morning our church listened to the video of Rev. Kent Christmas’ prophesy for 2020. What a dynamic encouragement to the Church! I encourage you to click here and listen as well.     Pastor Dennis Moses

______________________________________________________________________________

Wednesday, 01/15/2020    “Names of God – God that Healeth Thee”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 01/12/2020    “The Fire of God – Accepts Sacrifice”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 01/05/2020    “2020 Vision”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 12/29/2019    “The Fire of God – Gets Attention”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 12/22/2019    “Christmas – Don’t Be Dumb”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Wednesday, 12/18/2019    “Be One for Jesus”     Rev. Joe Lathwood

Wednesday, 12/11/2019    “Righteousness”     Sis. Barbara McGough

Sunday, 12/08/2019    “The Fire of God – God’s Presence”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 12/01/2019    “Repairing the Altar – Take Action”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 11/24/2019    “Thanksgiving”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 11/17/2019    “Repairing the Altar – Declare Position”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Wednesday, 11/13/2019    “Everything Has a Purpose”     Bro. Ed Haga

Sunday, 11/10/2019    “Repairing the Altar – Declare Intent”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 11/03/2019    “Repairing the Altar – Importance of an Altar”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Wednesday, 10/30/2019    “Names of God – The Everlasting God”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 10/27/2019    “Repairing the Altar – Current Affairs”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Wednesday, 10/23/2019    “Names of God – God the God of Israel”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 10/20/2019    “Have You Considered My Servant – Hold Integrity”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Wednesday, 10/16/2019    “Names of God – God of The House of God”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 10/13/2019    “Have You Considered My Servant – Hate Evil”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Wednesday, 10/09/2019    “Names of God – God of Seeing”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 10/06/2019    “Have You Considered My Servant – Be Reverent”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 09/29/2019    “Have You Considered My Servant – Be Upright”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Wednesday, 09/25/2019    “Names of God – God Almighty”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 09/22/2019    “Have You Considered My Servant – Be Perfect”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Wednesday, 09/18/2019    “Names of God – God Most High”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 09/15/2019    “Celebrating 50 Years – No Regrets”    Jerry and Sandy Owens – Missionaries to Ecuador

Wednesday, 09/11/2019    “Names of God – Introduction”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 09/08/2019    “Have You Considered My Servant – Introduction”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 09/01/2019    “God Speaks to His People”     Rev. Gary McGough

Wednesday, 08/28/2019    “Promises Revived”     Rev. Garrett Fuselier

Sunday, 08/25/2019    “The Church Jesus is Coming For”     Pastor Bob Rutherford

Wednesday, 08/21/2019    “The Great Deception”     Rev. Dale Vandagriff

Sunday, 08/18/2019    “Five Things a Church Must Have”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 08/11/2019    “Strengthen Me…Once”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 08/04/2019    “When Jesus Comes to Town”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Wednesday, 07/31/2019    “Series: Add Qualities – Brotherly Kindness – Charity”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 07/28/2019    “Find Your Tree”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Wednesday, 07/24/2019    “Series: Add Qualities – Godliness”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 07/21/2019    “Rock Stages”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Wednesday, 07/17/2019    “The Lines are Fallen to Me in Pleasant Places”     Rev. Pat Franks

Wednesday, 07/10/2019    “Series: Add Qualities – Patience”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 07/7/2019    “Choose Ye – Joshua Says”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 06/30/2019    “Choose Ye – God Says”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 06/23/2019    “Change – New Victories”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Wednesday, 06/19/2019    “Series: Add Qualities – Temperance”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 06/16/2019    “Be a Man”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Wednesday, 06/12/2019    “Series: Add Qualities – Knowledge”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 06/09/2019    “Change – New Obstacles”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 06/02/2019    “Change – In Commitment”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Wednesday, 05/29/2019    “Series: Add Qualities – Virtue”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 05/26/2019    “Change – In Diet”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Wednesday, 05/22/2019    “Series: Add Qualities – To Faith”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 05/19/2019   “Change – In Leadership”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Due to power outage from storm message did not record.

Wednesday, 05/15/2019    “Series: Add Qualities – Introduction”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 05/12/2019    “Blessed is the Woman Who Walks with God”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 05/05/2019    “Change – In Place”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 04/28/2019    “Change – In Witness”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 04/21/2019    “Convinced”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Wednesday, 04/17/2019    “Be on Fire with Jesus”     Rev. Joe Lathwood

Sunday, 04/14/2019     “Let”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Wednesday, 04/10/2019     “Victory Minded”     Rev. Gary McGough

Sunday, 04/07/2019     “Snake-bit”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 03/31/2019     “John 3:16”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 03/24/2019     “Glimpses of Heaven in Revelation”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 03/17/2019     “Prerequisites to Moving for God – Part 4”     Pastor Dennis Moses                                       (see Numbers 9:15-23)

Sunday, 03/10/2019     “Suddenly”     Rev. Gordon DeArmond, Director, World Wide Ministries

Sunday, 03/03/2019     “Prerequisites to Moving for God – Part 3”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 02/24/2019     “Prerequisites to Moving for God – Part 2”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 02/17/2019     “Prerequisites to Moving for God – Part 1”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 02/10/2019     “Groves – In Our Lives”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Sunday, 02/03/2019     “Groves – Introduction”     Pastor Dennis Moses

Posted for WWM Virtual Convention 2020 “Groves Defined” Pastor Dennis Moses

Posted for WWM Virtual Convention 2020 “Groves In Our Lives” Pastor Dennis Moses